Munster BXC Finals

Posted on Dec 9, 2019

Next up was the U13 girls. Orla O’Shaughnessy won an individual medal. Next home was Molly O’Mahony, Aoife Smith, Aimee Butler, Rhiannon Heng and Kerry Louise Nolan.

In the U15 category, Julianne Deegan ran very well. Alan McCutcheon won an individual medal. Sarah Dillon and Sarah Butler were both in the medals coming 3rd and 4th overall in the U17 race and Darragh O’Sullivan also ran very well to pick up an individual medal in the U17 race.

Pages: 1 2