Committee Structure

ROLECONTACT EMAILNAMEPHONE NUMBER 
Chairmanchairman@dooneenathleticclub.comPaul Askins087-9889780paul1
Tony Fitzgerald086-3006625tony1
Vice Chairvicechair@dooneenathleticclub.comAine O’Sullivan
Presidentpresident@dooneenathleticclub.comPhil Roche085-1429237phil1
Registrationsregistrations@dooneenathleticclub.comElaine O’Sullivan
John Slattery087-6361556johnsla1
PRO/Web/Press Releases/Facebookpro@dooneenathleticclub.comVerena Tarpey086-6614481
Paul Askins087-9889780
Mungret Developmentfundraising@dooneenathleticclub.comTony Fitzgerald086- 3006625
Rosemary Ryan085-1414499
Brian Croke
Brian Campbell087-7981469
Joe Chawke087-7533526
Paul Askins087-9889780
Verena Tarpey086-6614481
Gary Stutte086-0215602
New Member Queriesjuvenile@dooneenathleticclub.comPhil Roche085-1429237
John Hickey087- 2665225johnh1
Paul Askins087- 9889780
senior@dooneenathleticclub.comTony Fitzgerald086- 3006625
Social Officerevents@dooneenathleticclub.comMarion O’Halloran087-6979391marion3
Mary Neill mary1
Aine O’Sullivan
Club Geargear@dooneenathleticclub.comBrian Campbell087-9814697
Treasurertreasurer@dooneenathleticclub.comBrenda Rice087-2935351
New Permitschairman@dooneenathleticclub.comTony Fitzgerald086-3006625
Paul Askins087-9889780
Transferstransfers@dooneenathleticclub.comJohn Hickey087- 2665225
Welfare Officerwelfare@dooneenathleticclub.comGer Meehan087-2796481
Child Protection Officerprotection@dooneenathleticclub.comAine O’Sullivan
PJ Varley
Coaching Enquries coaching@dooneenathleticclub.comPhil Roche085-1429237
Joe Chawke087-7533526joe1
Event Photosphotos@dooneenathleticclub.com
Photographer at senior and juvenile events
Paul Askins087-9889780