Committee Structure

Our newly elected committee at our recent AGM is as follows:

  • Chairperson –  Paul Askins
    • email – chairman@dooneenathleticclub.com
    • mobile – 087 – 9889780
  • Vice-chairperson – Áine O’Sullivan
    • email – vicechair@dooneenathleticclub.com
  • Secretary/President – Phil Roche
    • email- president@dooneenathleticclub.com
    • mobile – 085 – 1429237
  • Treasurer – Brenda Rice and Michael Butler
    • email – treasurer@dooneenathleticclub.com
  • Registrations – Elaine O’Sullivan & Brenda Rice for Juvenile, and John Slattery for Senior
    • email – registrations@dooneenathleticclub.com
    • Juvenile registration queries contact Brenda on 087 – 2935351
    • Senior registration queries contact John on 087 – 6361556
  • PRO Officers – Verena Tarpey, Brian Campbell, Shona O’Flynn, Mike Purtill and Karen Raine
    • email – pro@dooneenathleticclub.com or contact us via facebook
  • Mungret Development Committee – Tracey Johnson, Verena Tarpey, Eileen Reeves, Tony Fitzgerald, Michael Butler and Vito Kaczurba
    • email – fundraising@dooneenathleticclub.com
  • New Member queries
    • Senior – Tony Fitzgerald – senior@dooneenathleticclub.com
    • Juvenile – Phil Roche – juvenile@dooneenathleticclub.com
  • Social Officer – Marion O’Halloran
    • email – events@dooneenathleticclub.com
    • mobile – 087 6979391
  • Club gear –  Brian Campbell
    • email: gear@dooneenathleticclub.com
    • mobile – 087 9814697
  • New Permits – Paul Askins
    • email – chairman@dooneenathleticclub.com
    • mobile – 087 9889780
  • Transfers – John Hickey
    • email – transfer@dooneenathleticclub.com
    • mobile – 087 2665225
  • Child Protection Officer – Áine O’Sullivan
    • email – protection@dooneenathleticclub.com
  • Coaching queries – Phil Roche and Joe Chawke
    • email – coaching@dooneenathleticclub.com
    • mobile – 085-1429237 ( Phil)/Joe – 087 7533526