Dooneen A.C. Senior Notes 05/08/2019

Posted on Aug 7, 2019

Banna 10K
This race was hosted by St. Brendan’s A.C. on Sunday. Well done to Aly Hogan O’Curry, who ran 1:04:36, and to John Higgins, who also took part. 



Alison Flynn ran Cyclopark parkrun in Kent, Cian Aherne (who ran a PB) ran Ballina parkrun, Gerard O’Shea (who ran a PB) ran Ballincollig parkrun, Shane O’Sullivan, Niall Harris, David Rohan, Eileen Reeves (who ran her 50th parkrun!), Katherine Reddan (who ran a PB), Ger Meehan, Meena Verma, and Marion O’Halloran all ran Limerick parkrun, while John Higgins, Ray Enright, Conor Lovett, and Patrick Noonan ran Mungret parkrun. 

Pages: 1 2